St Petersburg Ballet Theatre

english

to intro

press releases

SPBT is not touring American colleges or American arts centres. Since October 2007 many letters are coming to our website from the USA asking us to provide more information about a forthcoming tour that SPBT (St Petersburg Ballet Theatre) is performing in America from October until spring 2008. The most repeated question is whether Irina Kolesnikova is participating in the tour.American visitors tell us they see advertising for the tour and cannot find any confirmation on our own website that Irina is touring USA. Nor can they find any confirmation on our website that SPBT is touring the USA.So many letters are coming to us every week that we are forced to make an official statement here on this site:


1. SPBT from mid October 2007 till mid February 2008 is on tour in Great Britain Paris Dublin.


2. Advertised as touring in American colleges and small arts centres with taped music is a company that has no connection whatsoever with Konstantin Tachkins St Petersburg Ballet Theatre brand SPBT.


The official name of the Russian company from St Petersburg advertised as touring the USA is St. Petersburg State Academic Ballet Theater of Leonid Yakobson. Under this name they perform in the city of St Petersburg and we have no idea why they are presenting themselves in America as the St Petersburg Ballet Theatre.


3. Irina Kolesnikova would not be taking part in this type of tour, which does not suit her reputation.


4. All this confusion mainly happens due to misleading advertising that American colleges and Arts Centres place on their internet websites. When we are told about these advertisements, we contact the venue immediately, demanding that any reference to the name Irina Kolesnikova in the publicity be removed forthwith. Also we demand they remove any links to the SPBT website.


5. We are planning to bring Irina Kolesnikova with SPBT and full orchestra to New York in the near future. At present active negotiations with potential partners and investors are being made to achieve this objective. As soon as the venue, date and programme is finalized, we will announce full details and the information will be placed on both the SPBT site and the Irina Kolesnikova site.


1st December 2007, London
SPBT management

All tickets for the evening performance in Bergen are sold out.

www.irinakolesnikova.com

to mainpage

site map

contacts

Created by Virtual Age 2005-2019

press releases

preview

cast

latest reviews

full schedule

SPBT shop on tour

Театр Балета Константина Тачкина

русский

english

на заставку

пресс-релизы

SPBT не гастролирует по американским колледжам и арт-центрам. Начиная с октября 2007, к нам приходят письма из Соединённых Штатов Америки с просьбой предоставить больше информации о предстоящих гастролях SPBT по этой стране. Наибольший интерес вызывает участие в этом турне Ирины Колесниковой. Американцы, видя соответствующую рекламу и не находя подтверждения полученной информации на наших сайтах, просят подтвердить участие Ирины в этих гастролях и в принципе подтвердить сами гастроли. Количество приходящих писем вынуждает нас сделать следующее заявление


1. SPBT c середины октября 2007 и до середины февраля 2008 года находится на турне Великобритания – Париж – Дублин


2. Гастролирующая под фонограмму по американским колледжам и арт-центрам российская компания не имеет к нам никакого отношения. Её официальное название – Санк-Петербургский Государственный Академический театр балета им. Леонида Якобсона. Под этим именем она выступает в Санкт-Петербурге, и мы не знаем, почему американцем эта компания представлена как St. Petersburg Ballet Theatre.


3. Ирина Колесникова никогда не принимает участия в турне, характер которых так или иначе может нанести вред её репутации.


4. Все эти многочисленные конфузы в огромной степени происходят из-за недобросовестной рекламы, которую, американские колледжи и арт-центры размещают на своих сайтах в интернете. Мы уже контактировали с нескольким из них, требуя немедленно убрать имя Ирины Колесниковой из всех материалов, анонсирующих предстоящие спектакли, а также убрать ссылку, ведущую на наш официальный сайт.


5. Ирину Колесникову в составе SPBT мы планируем привезти с гастролями в Нью-Йорк в ближайшем будущем, для чего в настоящее время активно проводим консультации с потенциальными партнерами и инвесторами. Как только даты и программа выступлений будут согласованы и утверждены, соответствующая информация будет размещена как на сайте SPBT, так и на официальном сайте Ирины Колесниковой.


01 декабря 2007, Лондон

SPBT менеджмент

Уважаемые дамы и господа, Турне в Норвегии состоится с 28 ноября по 02 декабря 2021 года.

www.irinakolesnikova.com

на главную

карта сайта

обратная связь

Created by Virtual Age 2005-2021

пресс-релизы

превью-интервью

исполнители

рецензии

расписание

магазин